top of page

The last of the maps...

As we are quickly approaching the end of the semester and the end of our GMT module, we are starting to finish off everything for Friday. I have been doing the maps for the semester and now that I am starting to finish them off, I am starting to feel a little sad about it.

My maps making skills have grown over the last 3 months and I am happy about it. The maps I have made for the final demo are something I am proud of, so proud that I am printing them out on A3 to frame in my room. The two biggest compliments I have gotten from my maps were from Lauren and Victoria. Lauren loved the maps and she's known as the map queen and the second one was from Victoria who only had one comment or change I needed to make.

I feel I can still grow, but for now, I'm decent.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page