top of page

There Was Method to My Madness?

The final report, the final, the last, the concluding report.. got a nice feeling that goes with it until you hit the methodology..

Methodology?? What method? We used so many different methods and tried so many different things throughout this project that putting down onto paper each step in concise English is not an easy task..

How I wish we'd written down what we were doing while we were doing it instead of trying to remember the steps we took to program an interface in the beginning of August at the end of October..

Honestly I've learned to do so many new things that I cant even keep track of what I knew before and what I didn't. GMT has this amazing ability to make you feel like you've been behind a computer coding for years and you get lost in the flow of things that I cant remember what stream I started in.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page