top of page

To Change or Not to Change?

As we draw closer to the end of this project, I'm thrown by how many things there are that I want to fix or add last minute. I have to keep asking myself.. Lauren is it necessary?? Small things like updating the blog to include links to our application and the web map website seem inconspicuous enough but it adds to the completeness of this project. Do I add a new functionality or change a background color? These questions are running through my head at 3am but lets be honest with less then a week left it would be wise not to add more onto a pile that is just starting to seem less then a mountain.

Who knows maybe at 3am tommorow morning something will come to me that is so brilliant I'll have to immediatly take out my laptop and start coding but in all honestly I'm hoping to just sleep through the night and dream of something other then lines on lines of code.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page