top of page

Hello, Real World!

How did you learn to swim? I learnt when my dad threw me in the deep end and said "Swim". This is what this feels like. I got thrown into the Expedition Alaska by Victoria and told to swim. The group was very welcoming at first and I could feel things were awkward at first but as we are now working on the database, they are warming up to me.

Expedition Alaska has their heads on about this project, I thought we were organised in my other Project Team, but this team knows what it is talking about! After reading all the documentation such as the Project Proposal and Project Charter, I can see why they do as well as they do.

It was a sad day for me when I learnt I was changing groups. I was there for Seshat Alaska from day 1. I was wondering around aimlessly then Seshat brought me purpose. I built Seshat Alaska up from day 1 with my own keyboard. But, as the saying goes, all good things must come to an end. When one door closes, another one opens.

Looking forwards to see what I can bring for Expedition Alaska and use all of my skills to full potential, looking forwards to working with you guys Lauren, Enathi, Khuthadzo and Owen.

Lets Code this!

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page