top of page

EXPEDITION ALASKA! WHOHOO!

Data Collection in Alaska, Mamelodi. Sounds serious and tough and a lot of other horrible things. To top it all off, there are so many stories from past years of how scary the experience is, but I found it to be the contrary. Alaska was nothing I had anticipated, I mean I expected it to be far more challenging than it actually was. I had a Blast! I’m sure the group can attest to that we had a great time. Sure, it was hot (but that’s what sunscreen is for) and a bit scary at first with the electricity lines running everywhere but hey, it was great nonetheless.

Your experience in Alaska is what you and your team make it. Expedition Alaska is great group of people and everyone was ready to work but we still managed to make the data collection a great experience.

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page